This New Game Is Fun

We played a lot of games on our walk this morning and I was really good. I did so good that I got almost all of my kibbles for the day by the time we got home!

Plus I got to wear my backpack, which I kind love because I think it makes me look cool and I feel like I am carrying something really important, even though it’s really just some rice inside. I wish the rice was cooked, then I could eat it if I run out of kibble. I think I would like to eat it uncooked too actually.

Look at this new game we started playing!

6 thoughts on “This New Game Is Fun

    • I’m glad you like my backpack! I knew it made me look cool…

      Thanks for letting me know about the rice; it was kind of like torture carrying around some possibly tasty food on my back all this time.

Leave a Comment

