This Is For Me?

My friend Misaki gave me this really cool thing, which is called the One Sweet Blog award. I never got an award before and this one is so beautiful and it also looks delicious. Thank you Misaki! My mom said that she wants to make cupcakes that look like these ones.

I love so many great blogs, it was hard to decide which to give this tasty award to! But mom said I had to pick just five, so here goes:

Paws to Talk

Rumpy Dog

Snoopy’s Dog Blog

Bringing Up Bella

Sheba’s Life Story

Now it’s time to eat some cupcakes!


 

15 thoughts on “This Is For Me?

  1. Congratulations on your award! So new to the scene and already making big impressions. And thank you so much for thinking to share it with us. My only regret is they’re not real cupcakes! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Comment

