Look Who I Met!

Last night mom and dad took me to the dog run to play some fetch. The dog run is always really fun because I get to run around as fast as I want and I can take a long time to smell every interesting thing that I find. I especially like it when my mom and dad throw the ball really close to to ground — those are the most fun to chase!

But last night was even better than usual because I also got to play with some really cool new friends.

 

Usually there aren’t any other dogs at the dog run. And sometimes it seems like people are kind of nervous to let their dogs play with me. I do get a little too rambunctious sometimes. I am still learning the rules, but I always have good intentions. I am glad I got to play with these guys!

 

These two pups were so much fun and we had the best time playing together! We ran and ran and then we ran some more.

 

They were perfect playmates for me and we got along like the three amigos.

 

After all that playing I was so exhausted, but we still has some walking to do. I was very well behaved! And boy did I sleep well once we got home. I really hope I get to play with these super fun pups again!

 

21 thoughts on “Look Who I Met!

  1. Oh Wow! It sure sounds like a fun time was had by all! Mes hopes yous gets to see them again soon, It is always fun to play!
    Kisses
    Nellie

    • It was sooo fun! My mom said she is going to make some special cards for me. We can give them to people who have nice dogs to play with so they can let us know if they want to play again πŸ™‚

  2. What a great time you must have had! I can’t imagine why some dogs don’t like to play with you but I’m glad these guys finally did. What a handsome trio you made.

  3. Hey Remy,

    So happy you had so much fun with your Amigo buddies!! πŸ™‚

    Wags to all

    Your pal Snoopy πŸ™‚

  4. We are glad you found some great buddies to play with! Your humans all appreciate that burned up energy πŸ™‚

Leave a Comment

