Wordless Wednesday: Is This Necessary?

 

54 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: Is This Necessary?

    • Aw, that is very sweet πŸ™‚ I am sending you puppy kisses!

      I was not crazy about the sweater at first, or I guess maybe I was too crazy about it because I tried to eat it. But then we went out in the cold and I decided that sweaters are actually pretty neat.

  1. No way! if you have something to say Remey then SHOUT IT OUT LOUD,bunnies don’t take any notice of things like this,we do what we want when we want,thats what a magic closet is for after all.but that is a fine picture of you,xx Speedy

  2. You don’t like wearing sweaters? My pit bull loves to wear them! I don’t know why, I think she just likes to be warm. She shivers sometimes when she’s cold. She also likes to lay in the sunlight.

    • Well, this was my very first sweater experience. And it was right after the shark fin. So at first I was like, hey, another thing to eat! But then I realized it is actually like my backpack, but warmer and lighter, so now I am liking my sweater πŸ™‚

  3. Hey Buddy,

    At least it’s Red, I know for a fact if my Mum ever got crazy and thought I needed another coat (like I’m not fluffy enough) that it would be PINK!!

    Have a fun weekend,

    Your pal Snoopy πŸ™‚

Leave a Comment

