You Guys Are the Best!

I owe you all a big thank you for making me feel so much better about my Canine Good Citizen test tomorrow. I don’t know if I will pass or not, but all of your good advice and encouragement have made me see that it will be okay either way. It is awfully sweet of you all to help me out so much — I am lucky to have such good blogging buddies!

We practiced in the rain again yesterday afternoon. The picture is kind of blurry because of rain on the camera and I have sad face on, also because of the rain. But it went pretty well.

 

And we practiced again this morning, with only a tiny bit of rain and I did the best I have ever done! I think it is because of all the nice things my blogging buddies wrote πŸ™‚ Thanks guys!!!

15 thoughts on “You Guys Are the Best!

  1. You do your best on your Canine Good Citizen test, sweetie. That is all you can do. We know you’re going to pass with flying colors, though πŸ™‚

Leave a Comment

