My First Interview & a Very Nice Award


My very nice friend Ann, who has a really great blog called Pawsitively Pets, wanted to interview me. Me! How cool is that? I never did an interview before, so I was kind of worried that I might not be very good at it. But it was really fun to answer all her questions…I hope I got them right! If you don’t know Ann, you should stop by and say hello; she is really neat and she loves animals too. And if you want to see my interview, you can find it right here.

And on top of having a super fun interview this week, I also got a really cool award from my good buddy Speedy, you know, the cheeky house bunny πŸ™‚ Speedy is a really fun bunny and I love to read his blog. I always call my bunny over to read along, because she thinks Speedy is pretty handsome and kind of has a crush. Don’t tell her I told though; she would be so embarrassed. Anyway, I think you should go say hi to Speedy too!

I am especially excited about this award because I happen to have a special obsession with kitty toys. I try to sneak them all the time, but mom always catches me and then the jig is up. Goodbye kitty toys…But these catnip kitty toys are all mine! At last! As you can see, I am frolicking with joy! Thank you Speedy!!

 

And now I want all of my blog buddies who would like some fancy catnip toys of their own to help themselves to this super fun award. Don’t be shy — there are plenty of little mousies to go around!

30 thoughts on “My First Interview & a Very Nice Award

  1. Congratulations on the award Remy! We have that one too and love it (anything with catnip!!). I think it’s cool you like kitty toys and sneak them when you can. Tee Hee.

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  2. Remy! Me has those catnip toys! My hairy slobbery sister Cinnamon is a toy theif and steals ours all the time! Now me is off to checks out your interview!
    Kisses
    nellie

  3. For some reason my dogs aren’t into the catnip toys, but my kitty thinks some of their dog toys are hers and she parades around with them though they are as big as her!

    I didn’t know you had a bunny, I had bunnies too when I was a kid and my beagle was really good about cleaning up after them:/

  4. Congrats on that award. That is a great award with all those mice. Did you take them all Remy?? Hope all of you have a great week end and we will go read your interview. Take care.

  5. Hey Remy,

    I bet your interview was great buddy, I’ll have to go and read it πŸ™‚

    I don’t get the whole catnip thing? Give me a ball and I’m good – Cats are a mystery to me!! πŸ™‚

    Wags to all,

    Your pal Snoopy πŸ™‚

Leave a Comment

