Black & White Sunday: Brush Brush Brush!


17 thoughts on “Black & White Sunday: Brush Brush Brush!

  1. The finger brush is a bold choice. You should see all the teeth marks on my toothbrush. Remy is so well behaved. I try to be good, but the chicken flavored toothpaste is so yummy it makes me nuts.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

    • Mom tried the regular brush too, but I think we both like the finger one better. I did chew on the regular brush a bit, but I am always very careful not to chew mom’s finger 🙂

      And the poultry paste is my favorite too! I tried the malty one once; it was okay, but not half as good poultry if you ask me. When we’re all done, mom lets me lick all the extras off the brush 😀

  2. That’s what my dad did to me – only one time – now we use a normal “fingerless” brush … and his nail was growing back after some weeks :o)… but the best thing is my toothpaste: with liver sausage flavor ;o)

  3. Pingback: easyblog MONDAY STAR « Easy Blog

  4. Hi there. Thanks for stopping by my blog. I have been late in stopping over to say “hi”. Crazy week last week and crazier this week.

    Nice B&W pictures. You are good to brush Remy’s teeth. That is something we should do with the brown dawgs and don’t.

Leave a Comment

