My First Christmas Friend

 

Today I got my first Christmas squeaky friend ever! His name is Mr. Snow Man and he is very nice to play with. Look at his fancy hat and scarf!

We are having such fun together! Look how happy Mr. Snowman is — he just keeps smiling πŸ˜€

Oops…his hat did not last so long…

We can still play though. Mom! Bring back Mr. Snow Man please!

Mr. Snow Man is a very nice friend; he thought I looked chilly, so he offered to share his fancy hat. How do I look?

All right Mr. Snow Man, that is enough play time for now. Let’s take a nap!

33 thoughts on “My First Christmas Friend

  1. That snowman is a cutie. Stuffed toys are my favorite. Sometimes pieces accidentally fall off when I lose my mind. That is called it-was-an-accident. You are a good catcher. I catch things by letting them hit me in the face, and then I pick them up off the floor. You’re my idol.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

    • Gosh, Cupcake, I have never been an idol before. This sounds like an important job! I will do my best. Also, I did not used to be able to catch things either. Mom was really excited when I finally could do it!

  2. Remy, you are too adorable sleeping with your snowman there! And so gentle playing with him and your mom, too. (Even though the hat came off, I still think you’re pretty gentle. They don’t sew those hats on very well. πŸ˜‰

  3. Oh Remy, that is a terrific snowman. You two look so cute having a nap together. We are surprised that he has lasted this long. Hope you have a great day.

Leave a Comment

