What Sort of Animal Is This??

Lately some odd creatures have been appearing all over my neighborhood. They don’t really smell like animals and they are really good at staying very still. I was a little nervous about them at first, but then I got brave enough to investigate.

StrangeAnimal2

Let’s get a closer look at this guy…

StrangeAnimal3

Hmmm…you don’t smell like an animal!

StrangeAnimal1

Don’t step on me, okay?

The craziest part is that they glow in the dark! Have you ever seen these strange animals before? Did you ever catch them moving?

 

42 thoughts on “What Sort of Animal Is This??

  1. Me and Nellie would not like to met one of those strange animals. Look very scary, if you ask Us. We prefer to see animals that don’t glow in the dark. Love Nellie and Jasper from very shakey New Zealand. Mummy says there has been lots of earthquakes this morning, but she hadn’t felt any of them.

  2. Those are some kerazy looking animals. And I sure don’t think I’d trust ’em if they don’t smell like anything. What kinda animal doesn’t smell? I think you were awfully brave to go up and check ’em out. I’m pretty sure I’d keep far away from them!

    Wiggles & Wags,
    Mayzie

  3. Remy, I have seen these ‘animals’ in my hood lately, too! Along with flat deaded Santa’s and Snowmen, and Reindeer (Ma says they ‘come alive’ at night!) VAMPIRES! They must be vampires!! OMD! They’re after our sweet, nutritious doggie blood! What? OH! Ma says they ‘inflate’ with air….WTF! I don’t knows what to tell ya Remy….I’m all confused.

    Kisses,
    Ruby

  4. Remy there are some of these same kind of creatures in MY neighborhood too but they go away right after Christmas……I think they are spies for Santa – you know – just keeping a close eye on us to make sure we don’t slip off the NICE list and into the NAUGHTY one!

    Holiday Hugs, Sammy

  5. We’ve got some around here too. I think they’re migratory, because they only pass through our area in December. They appear to be docile creatures, but you never know. Be careful.

    your friend,
    Garth

    • I agree. I’m not in the habit of marking things and I still pee like a girl, so I think these strange animals are safe. From me at least; I don’t know about the other pups in my neighborhood…

  6. Hi Remy,

    We’ve got some in our neighborhood too Dude, they just arrived a couple of weeks ago!! Guess what, I also saw Mickey Mouse outside someone’s house too!! 🙂

    I hope you’re having a fun day,

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

Leave a Comment

