Do You Guys Have Special Magic Powers?

I think so because I am feeling much better and I am pretty sure it is because of the all the very sweet comments you left for me 😀

RemyFeelsBetter1

Mom: “Hey Remy, give me high five if you’re feeling better!”

I woke up Friday morning feeling like a new pup! Mom said I have even more energies today then usual. I may have even been the tiniest bit wild and naughty, but mom is so happy that I feel better, I don’t think she really minds.

We went on a very cold walk in the morning, but I still felt great. By the afternoon the weather was beautiful and even a little warm and mom took me on a walk at the lake with my friend Chloe and her mom. And when we got home I even got to play with Mr. Elephant!

RemyFeelsBetter2

Please mom, can we play now? You got plenty of pictures already!

I got pretty crazy. I even forgot to pay attention when mom said “leave it.” Just for second…

I am really glad to be back to my usual self again! And a big thanks to all of you for helping me feel so much better 😀

17 thoughts on “Do You Guys Have Special Magic Powers?

  1. YEA REMY!! Never underestimate the ‘Power of the Paw’!! I knew you could feel all those healin’ vibes bein’ sent via the virtual air waves…..
    Oh,you looks like you were havin’ a ball with your elephant!! Oh, I loves the squeaky ones!
    Have a great rest of the weekends Remy!!

    Kisses,
    Ruby

  2. Woo Hoo! Oh so very glad you are better and back to your self. You are very good on slicky floors. Sometimes I end up all spralled out. hahha
    Blessings,
    Goose

  3. Oh you do look so much better. My Vickie loves the way you use the hall way to hit as you run through. Helps keep your balance on the slippery floor.

    Now remember not to push to hard.

    Bert

  4. Remy I’m happy to hear that you’re feeling better! It’s no fun being sick……my Mom’s had the people flu and while I’d like to say she was “sick as a dog”, it’s not so FUNNY to be sick as a dog is it?!?!?!?! Anyway, glad you’re better and it looks like you and your elephant are having lots of fun again. YAY!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  5. I like it to read good news and I’m glad you are well again ;o) as I’ve heard the voice of Mr. Elephant I was running through my crib like a tornado… maybe Mr. Elephant is around here somewhere ?

Leave a Comment

