Now What Should We Name Them?

The votes are in from my “next trick” poll! And the winner by just one vote is…….know my toys by name 😀 You guys sure picked the tricky one! But I think mom and I can figure this out with some work.

So here are the toys I am going to learn:

First we’ve got Mr. Stache

Mr.Stache

And next there is Benjamin Bunny (aka: Benji)BenjaminBunny

And last, but not least, there is Mr. Bacon

Mr.Bacon

We are going to get started right away and (hopefully) we’ll have something to show you all in a week or two. Wish me luck guys!

49 thoughts on “Now What Should We Name Them?

  1. Hi, Remy! Motor Mommy and I would like to thank you for visiting our blog. It’s very nice to meet you. Say: are you a Weimaraner? Our neighbor has two of those; I watch them from the window sometime.
    We’re going to look around your blog for awhile. Hope you come to visit us again soon!
    Purrs, Sundae

  2. Mr. Bacon? Ha ha ha! That’s kind of sad though–he’s really cute.

    Are you sure you want two names that start with B though? That’s making it extra-challenging for yourself!

  3. Remy you are going to get this in no time. I know a few names of my toys, like Sneaky, and Cheeto, Bone, Squeaky. MOM is always amazed when she says go get Sneaky and I bring her my snake or she says go get Cheeto and I bring her my monkey.
    Blessings,
    Goose

  4. You’re gonna learn the names of your toys? Even my Mum can’t remember them all, sure she keeps changing them on me!!

    Good luck buddy,

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

  5. Pingback: I Know My Bacon! | onebluedog

Leave a Comment

