One Piggy & Two Pitties!

AcadiaAntlersMooseTaster3

Mom says I have been an extra good pup lately and I guess she must be right because I have gotten two more wonderful awards!

sisterhood-award1

First I’ve got the very cute Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award from my clever mini pig buddy Cocco from My Mini Pet Pig and also from the always adorable Kaya & Norman at My Two Pitties πŸ˜€

Cocco is oh so cute!

Kaya & Norman get lots and lots of kitty love!

Rules for the award:

1. Provide a link and thank the blogger who nominated you for this award.
2. Answer 10 questions.
3. Nominate 10-12 blogs that you find a joy to read.
4. Provide links to these nominated blogs and kindly let the recipients know that they have been nominated.
5. Include the award logo within your blog post

Here are the 10 questions:

What is your favorite color?Β Blue, of course!

Your favorite animal? Hmmm…well, I really love kitties, but I think pups are my most favorite of all.

Your favorite non-alcoholic drinks?Β I usually only get water, but once I was not feeling so well and mom gave me plain Pedialyte with some canned food mixed in. She even warmed it up! That was my favorite drink ever! πŸ˜€

Facebook or Twitter?Β Can I say both?

Your favorite pattern?Β Mom says I look very smart in houndstooth. Plus I like the name πŸ™‚

Do you prefer getting or giving presents?Β I am very good at leaving presents around, but mom does not seem to get very excited about picking them up…

Your favorite number?Β One billion — as in “I would like one billion delicious hot dog treats, please!”

Your favorite day of the week?Β Any day I get to go on a pack walk!

Your favorite flower?Β The tastiest ones, but I have not found these yet.

What is your passion?Β Playing. And treats. And kitties. And also playing.

And Kaya & Norman also gave me the Very Inspiring Blogger Award! I am extra flattered because I think all the beautiful pictures of Kaya & Norman on all sorts of great adventures are very inspiring!

Just look at this great adventure!

The rules of the Very Inspiring Blogger award go like this:
1. Link back to the person who nominated you
2. Post the award image on your page
3. Tell seven random facts about yourself
4. Nominate fifteen other blogs

Now here are 7 random facts:

1. I’ve just learned to “pick it up”

2. I like kitty toys better than puppy toys.

3. Even though I can be a wild guy, I am actually kind of serious around the house.

4. Once mom was eating a coconut popsicle and she let me lick it! I think I got lucky because she had a fever and was feeling crazy.

5. When mom or dad is sick, I am an extra good cuddler πŸ™‚

6. I almost never bark, but once in a while I do. If I am barking at a noise outside, it’s just one or two scary ones. If I am barking because I want to play, it’s a bunch of high pitched ones, which mom finds “annoying.”

7. If the weather is cool, mom takes me on all her errands with her and I am very good at waiting patiently in the car.

Now I know I am supposed to pick some buddies to give these awards to, but I just have such a hard time choosing — I want to give them to all my buddies! So if you haven’t gotten one of these guys yet, I am giving them to you now πŸ˜€

And thanks so much again to Cocco and Kaya & Norman!

43 thoughts on “One Piggy & Two Pitties!

  1. Awesome awards Remy, Congratulations!! πŸ˜€ Your friends look pretty fantastic! I love kitty toys almost as much as puppy toys too!! It drives Domeek crazy, cause I can’t share even toys that don’t belong to me! Hehehe! Maybe you’ll get a hot dog for being such a good boy! πŸ˜‰

  2. heehee aww a coconut popsicle that sounds scrumptious! Kirby also likes to go on errands with me if I put my boots on he automatically thinks its a invitation to him and waits by the door. Congrats on the award Remy!

  3. Oh Remy, Congrats dude on the awardies!! Very well deserved, indeed! I loved readin’ all your answers…I’ve never seen a coconut popsicle befores! Sounds yummers!!
    Kisses,
    Ruby

  4. Glad we got a cameo on your blog, Remy! Love that picture of Cocco too! My favorite answer…One billion β€” as in β€œI would like one billion delicious hot dog treats, please!”

  5. Congrats on your awards dude!!

    I think I might have guessed Blue is your favorite color, it’s way better than pink any day, so it’s mine too!! πŸ™‚

    I hope you’re having a fun day,

    Your pal Snoopy πŸ™‚

Leave a Comment

