Will You Be My Valentine?

Mom has been telling about this holiday, which is all about love and sweetness and eating some tasty treats. Well this sounds like just the holiday for me! And to make it even better we participated in my friend Ann’s Share the Love fundraiser. You know Ann, of course. She has that wonderful blog called Pawsitively Pets!

Not only did mom and I get to feel extra happy about helping out some other animals, but Ann also made special Valentine’s just for me and my kitties!

Remy Valentine

Look, it’s me!

Schroeder Valentine

Schrodie is all about the love!

Linus Valentine

Linus does love his naps 🙂

Aren’t Ann’s Valentines so beautiful! I just love them! Thank you, Ann!!

After seeing these great Valentines, mom felt inspired, so she made one for Artemis too.

ArtemisValentine

Who doesn’t want to kiss that bunny face?!

Now I am really in the mood to be an extra sweep pup…and to get my paws on those treats!! I see some heart shaped biscuits in my future 🙂 I hope you all have a wonderful Valentine’s day!

43 thoughts on “Will You Be My Valentine?

  1. Happy Valentine’s Day Remy! A day of heart-shaped snacks and lots of hugs and pets……your special Valentines are all WAY cool and special………..Hope you all have a wonderful celebration of LUV today!!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  2. Bunny kisses??? Oh, that sounds yummy!! BOL
    Oh, Remy, you sure are a sweetie, and I would give you 87 thousand biscuts!
    Kisses,
    Ruby
    pees: I don’t know HOW I missed your last postie!! That food looked delish fursure! Did your Moms put that food in the bone, then put it in the freezer? That could be a great idea!

  3. What a beautiful family! 🙂 Miss Ann is wonderful, she did the badge for my small furry, feather and finned pets blog hop for this month. =^..^= Congrats on the award

Leave a Comment

