I Know My Bacon!

Not too long ago you voted that my next training adventure would be to learn the names of my toys. Mom and I have been working on this for a while and she finally did a decent job with the video, so here you are. I’ve got Mr. Stache & Mr. Bacon down! Now we are working on adding Benji the Bunny šŸ™‚

Mr.Stache

Mr. Stache šŸ™‚

Mr.Bacon

Mr. Bacon šŸ™‚

 


Also, I am very sorry I have not been visiting everyone as often as usual. Or posting so often either. Mom and dad have been very busy with their new pet furniture business, which means mom does not have so much time to help me with my blogging šŸ˜¦ I am still reading all my blog buddies’ posts, just a little late sometimes and mom isn’t always able to help me leave comments.

I hope you all have a great day! It’s rainy and cold here. You know what that means…Nap Time!!

IMG_0031

 

 

56 thoughts on “I Know My Bacon!

  1. That is cool. My hairy slobbery sisters know their toys’ names too. And they can tell BooBoo (a stuffed Cat) from Bubba (a stuffed dog) from just a “stuffie”
    Kisses
    Nellie

  2. Nice job on the names, Remy. It’s getting cold here again too and Ray doesn’t like going outside when it’s windy. I really like that hoodie you have on, though. It looks nice and comfy.

  3. That’s great – you’re one smart pup and Mom is a very good teacher! I’ll bet you’ll have even more fun with your toys now that you know their names. šŸ˜‰

  4. You killed it with that smartie pants trick, Remy! Mom is trying to teach me to find a treat under a paper cup. I am not killing it at all. I’m all, “Huh??” What does she want from me. My brain is very tiny.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  5. Wowee, Remy you are super smart dude!! I only know the names of my balls and my brothers/sister! I must say, you are an excellent napper and snuggler too!! šŸ˜‰ Um, love your parents’ website and products…but where is the most important thing? The bio for their CCO (that’s Chief Canine Officer)??? ;-D

    • Good question, Goose! Linus is getting all the attention at the moment, since I am too big to use the hammock (although I have sat on them a few times). Mom and dad are working on a new thing just for pups now; I think I will be the spokespup for this one šŸ™‚

  6. Whatchoo got on your head there, silly boy! You know, that bacon would be better if it had some nice crisy strips of the real deal on top.

  7. Great job on learning your toy’s names Remy. You are such a smart boy! I get busy too sometimes with visiting other bloggies… there are just so many great friends out there!

  8. Pingback: Two Exciting Things | onebluedog

Leave a Comment

