Wordless Wednesday: What a Weekend!

IMG_0043

IMG_0050

IMG_0131


IMG_0151



35 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: What a Weekend!

    • Thanks, Bert! It’s my backpack πŸ™‚ Mom puts some bags of rice in there so I get a better workout…plus it makes me feel like I have an important job to do πŸ˜€

  1. Oh Remy, we love that last picture with you looking so attentive to what your Mom is telling you. That is terrific. And you look great in your nice coat. Take care.

    • Good eye, Goose! It was actually a class about Rally that my trainer put together. I had never done it before, but I had so much fun. Mom and I have been practicing the things we learned, so maybe I will do a real competition one day πŸ™‚

  2. You sure know how to have fun buddy – love your jacket – can you store treats in it too?

    I hope you’re having a fun day,

    Your pal Snoopy πŸ™‚

Leave a Comment

