Wordless Wednesday: Umm…How Do I Get Back Down?

IMG_0573

39 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: Umm…How Do I Get Back Down?

  1. Oh Remy, your always having the bestest times!! I bets once you slid down, you wanted to do it again and again!! BOL
    Kisses,
    Ruby

  2. Just go down on the other side. πŸ˜‰ Sliding is not very fun for a big dog. Maybe if they let you sit on their lap, then slide down.

  3. hehe, looks fun, Remy! I’ve tried to get Athena to go on a play structure, but she’s too much of a scardey cat. Were you afraid of it at all? How did your mom get you to go up there?

    • She didn’t even mean for me to do it! She just wanted a picture of me at the bottom of the slide, but when I got there I decided to try and run right up to the top πŸ˜€

  4. Haha Remy,

    Did you go down? I went down a slide when I was a pup and got such a shock I didn’t want to do it again!

    Have fun,

    Your pal Snoopy πŸ™‚

Leave a Comment

