My March Bark Box Is Here!

 

 

It’s that time again ๐Ÿ™‚ Bark Box time! Can you believe I get special mail just for me every single month?! And this month’s Bark Box was one of the best ones yet.

Mar13BarkBox1

I like to start out by checking out all my cool new stuff and giving it a good sniff.

As usual, there were some really tasty treats. I loved these chicken liver Ranch Bars from Feel Good Treats. They are made in Canada with just 3 healthy ingredientsย – chicken livers, oat flour, and olive oil. And my favorite part is that they are too hard for my mom to break them into tiny pieces ๐Ÿ˜€ I think mom might squeeze a couple into a Kong for me so I can enjoy them a little longer. I like the challenge!

Mar13BarkBox4

Mar13BarkBox16

Maybe if I make me eyes REALLY big mom will hurry up and say “okay”?

And then there were more treats!

Mar13BarkBox15These Little Eatz peanut butter cookies are extra pawsome because my mom and dad can eat them too. Okay, maybe that means not quite so many cookies for me, but I like to share. Mom really did try them. She says they taste yummy…like a peanut butter cracker with just a tiny bit of sweetness. They are made in the USA with healthy ingredients that are safe for pups to eat ๐Ÿ™‚

Mar13BarkBox8

I’ve got my eye on you, cookie!

Mar13BarkBox2

Oh, cookie, you taste even better than you smell ๐Ÿ˜€ You gotta try this, mom!

We got a potty bag holder from Angie’s List, but mom doesn’t like to have extra stuff hanging off the leash. She likes keeping bags in her pocket or my treat pouch or my backpack instead. So she gave this little guy to a friend. But she’s hanging onto the 45% off coupon that came with it in case she needs to use Angie’s List sometime.
Mar13BarkBox14

And we also got $10 off at Pet360.comย You can buy lots of pet stuff there and you can chat with lots of other people about pet related things.
Mar13BarkBox5

And now for the toys!

First I will introduce you to my new buddy, Harry Barker. He makes some really cool stuff for pups, including toys, collars, and beds. And it’s all made out of materials that are friendly to our environment and safe for pups. I got this nifty bone stuffy made out hemp and some recycled stuffing. Plus it has a squeaker – Yay!
Mar13BarkBox9

Mar13BarkBox7

Squeak! Squeak! Squeak!

Mar13BarkBox11

I am so happy I met you, Harry Barker!

But my most favorite new friend of all is this guy…

Mar13BarkBox10

Isn’t he cute?? He is aย Lollycadoodleย mouse made of hand-feltedย naturalย wool. Wool smells nice and feels soft ๐Ÿ™‚

Mar13BarkBox12

You got tasty ears, Mousie!

Mar13BarkBox3

Oh mom! Didn’t see you there. What? No no, I am not killing this nice Mousie…

Mar13BarkBox6

Hey Mousie! Where do you think you’re going??

Now that was a great Bark Box!

Have you gotten any cool new toys or treats lately?

40 thoughts on “My March Bark Box Is Here!

  1. What cool toys! Make sure you eat that mousie’s ears so he can’t hear you sneaking up on him! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    I’m going to have to look into that Barkbox – that looks like a neat surprise to get every month!

  2. That Bark Box was brilliant, Remy! Wow!! I got a new toy, but it’s hidden in the top of the closet till Easter. It’s a bumble bee. I saw Mom pick it out at Petco when I had my nails cut last week. I can’t wait till Easter. ….What’s Easter….??

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  3. What cool stuffs yous gots! Wowwzers! Yous is one lucky dog! And that Mousie…is yous sure yous not a cat?
    Kisses
    Nellie

  4. Great stuff and we love the pics of you! I got to go to PetSmart and pick out some new toys for my birthday, and I know there are a couple more hidden ones for when I wear these out. New stuff is so much fun! ๐Ÿ˜€

  5. Looks like you got some awesome stuff there Remy! I’m temptedt to get these boxes for my boy but not sure if what they would send, I’d be able to give my boy since I keep him pretty much all natural grain-free type foods. Might have to look into it more

    • Some of the treats have things like oat flour or rye flour. But they’ve always been made in the USA or Canada by pretty small companies that use healthy, high quality ingredients. And a lot of them are organic. That is one of the reasons mom likes Bark Box so much, since she is awfully picky about what goes in my tummy too ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Love that MOUSIE! Try not to kill it, Remy! ๐Ÿ˜€
    I recently got to try some peanut butter treats and they are super YUMMY! I can’t wait for Mommy to place a new order for them. Best about them is, the kitties aren’t interested in them! Yeay!

    Love, Whisky

  7. Awww! Looks like you are really enjoying your awesome BarkBox Remy! ๐Ÿ˜€ I love my hemp bone, he’s so much fun…but my mousey was taken away! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Sadness! I hope that you enjoy your’s enough for the both of us dude! Hm, those peanut butter cookies sure look delicious, must get Domeek to open the bag for me! Hehehe!

  8. Oh Remy, you sure are one lucky doggie!! And, can I say, I LOVED the cross-eyed pic of you and your treatie!! BOL Very cute!
    I do like that those treaties are too hard to break ~ Ma is ALWAYS breakin’ my treaties in half…SO not fair! I gots to get me some of your new treats! hehehe
    And, those toys look sooo fun! Especially that mousey…I thinks I could kill it in 30 seconds! (I am a terrier after all!! BOL)
    Have a great time with your swag Remy! ๐Ÿ™‚
    Kisses,
    Ruby

  9. Remy Remy Remy, Now tell the truth, sweet boy. You *know* you’re gonna dead that mousie. You just are. He does not look too sturdy. We’ll hope he makes it to Easter anyway, eh?

    Don’t let your Humans eat any more of your cookies! They need to get their own.

  10. My dog just got this same bark box and loved the mouse, too! We just found out that the mouse actually has colored organs and guts inside when he’s broken open (something my puppy loves to do). It was a fun treat, and it definitely makes me want another felted toy!

Leave a Comment

