Can I Win a Kitty Lounger?

 

*If you think Kitty Loungers are pretty cool, visit Glogirly, Katie, & Waffles Too for a chance to win your very own!*

So this year my mom and dad started Peach Industries, a business making some cool furnitures and things for pets. Mom usually doesn’t let me talk about it too much on my blog, but since Glogirly is doing this special giveaway, she made an exception πŸ™‚

The first thing mom and dad made was the Kitty Lounger. I said, “Hey guys! I am not a kitty! What’s in this for me?!” So they let me be the toughness tester! Score!

Now these Kitty Loungers are only meant for animals that weigh 20 pounds or less, but I think there is plenty of room for little 50 pound me…

remy-kitty-lounger-2-web

Hey mom, what do you think about renaming it the Remy Lounger??

schroed-linus-cropped

I’m sorry Remy, this lounger is for kitties! And small pups πŸ™‚

remy-kitty-lounger-1-web

What?!? Aw, man 😦

Even though the Kitty Lounger didn’t even break a sweat holding this blue dog, mom says I should stick to the couch for now and leave the lounger for my kitties.

linus-a-sleep

I guess I’ll let Linus have the lounger…just this once πŸ˜‰

But I’m not too worried. Mom and dad said they are working on a lounger that will be just the right size for me πŸ™‚

Don’t forget to say hi to GlogirlyΒ –Β Waffles looks even cuter on the Kitty Lounger than I do!

46 thoughts on “Can I Win a Kitty Lounger?

  1. That kitty lounger is so GREAT! How exciting that your mom and dad started that business, and what a great idea! We wish them all the best with it! And we may just have to get one of those for Daisy…she’s only 13 pounds, so she’d fit…. πŸ™‚

    • Thank you! Their business is pretty exciting, even though it means a little less cuddling for me and a giant sewing machine where one of my beds used to be πŸ˜‰

  2. Remy your parents are VERY talented! That kitty lounger looks fantabulous and I’m SURE they could do a slightly BIGGER size that would fit your tushie just fine! Meanwhile, that one is obviously passing the kitty test….Linus is one happy lounger!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

    • Mom and dad say, “than you very much!” My dad is the real designer; mom just brings him coffees and treats for fuel πŸ™‚

      And Linus is crazy over his lounger. He won’t even get out when mom and dad try to take it apart!

  3. Hehehe, oh Remy…I think that you look absolutely adorable on the kitty lounger! πŸ˜‰ I say kick Linus off!! That photo of Linus and Peach on Facebook is awesome, by the way! The kitty lounger is a fabulous design too, excellent work pawrents!! πŸ˜€

    • Thank you, Freckles! It’s good to have back up!

      I just love that picture of Peach and Linus too. I never thought my kitties would love me like they loved Peach, but they’re really coming around πŸ™‚

  4. Your kitty lounger is really neat, Remy! I had to take over the cat tree ‘condo’ for my lounger and Dad had to reinforce it for my svelte 40 pounds. πŸ™‚

    • Oh Sage, why do kitties get all the best stuff? Their beds are cooler, their food is more smelly and delicious, and they don’t even have to potty in the rain! *sigh*

  5. Wowzzers! Wes saw the lounger on Glowgirly and Katie and Waffles post but has not entered yet, Mommy was a little worried that the Hairy Slobbery siter Cinnamon might break it (as she has some of our other cat loungers) Me is going to goes back!
    Kisses
    Nellie

Leave a Comment

